How to Deactivate or Close Reliance Jio mobile account

How to Deactivate or Close Reliance Jio mobile account The account validity will be automatically extended however the mobile connection will be deactivated if there is no voice/video call (outgoing or incoming) or an outgoing SMS or a data session (upload or download) or usage of Value Added Services, for a continuous period of 90 days. In case the main account balance

» Read more